Big Mouth on Labor Day Weekend 2013 060 Description

2020 Entertainment Schedule

(All music starts at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted)


June

Friday, June 26 - 4 North Acoustic
Saturday, June 27 - 4 North Acoustic

July

Friday, July 3 -  King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
Saturday, July 4 - King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
Friday, July 10 - 4 North Acoustic
Saturday, July 11 - 4 North Acoustic
Friday, July 17 - One 2 Many
Saturday, July 18 - One 2 Many
Friday, July 24 - Joe Richter
Saturday, July 25 -Joe Richter
Friday, July 31 - Matt Wahl

August

Saturday, August 1 - Matt Wahl
Friday, August 7 - King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
Saturday, August 8 - Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 14 - 4 North Acoustic
Saturday, August 15 - 4 North Acoustic

Friday, August 21 -  King of Diamonds & Blues Brothers Review
Saturday, August 22 - Closed for private event

September            

Saturday, September 5 - 4 North Acoustic
Sunday, September 6 - 4 North Acoustic
Saturday, September 12 - Scotty Meyer
Friday, September 18 - 4 North Acoustic
Saturday, September 19 - 4 North Acoustic




Powered by: Avallo Panel